Life is Happiness

cropped-img_0185.jpg

What is my purpose? Why am I here?

I am sure these are two questions that most people ask themselves the most. But, where are the answers? Do they even exist? Personally, I believe that you will never really find the answers to these questions until you figure out what you want to do in life. For everyone that is going to be something different. For some, you may have no clue what you want out of life and that’s okay. Life is about finding yourself and figuring out what makes you happy. By setting goals, venturing out of your comfort zone and being open-minded you can figure it out. These are a few ways to begin your personal journey to find your happiness, which I think is our ultimate purpose, because if nothing else be happy in this life.

Finding your purpose isn’t going to be something that happens overnight. I am still trying to figure out my whole purpose in this life as well. It isn’t easy, because one day you may think you have it figured out and the next you are back at square one. It happens, that is just part of life. Becoming okay with that is probably going to be a hard thing for anyone to do, but you most know that is it okay to not know what you want out of life. I think life is an on-going ride, one day you may want to make someone happy by doing something nice for them, the next you may what to stay at home and watch Netflix all day. Don’t put too much pressure on yourself, as long as you are smiling you are living.

I have come to this conclusion:

Do what makes you happy. Follow your dreams. Accomplish your goals. Become a better person. Inspire others.

If that is all life is, then personally I am fine with that. You can either waste time by questioning life every single day and still not finding an answer, or you can live your life doing what makes you happy. That is what is most important.

My purpose in this life may be to learn whatever I can, experience as much as I can, meet as many people as I can, travel to as many places as I can, and be the best I can and right now that is all I know.

I’m not going to get down if I can’t accomplish my goals right away. That is fine, as long as I am working my way towards them.

Life is about learning.

Life is about a lot of things.

Find your thing.

Find your happiness.

Leave a Reply

