A New Path

The Law of Attraction simply says that you attract into your life whatever you think about. Your dominant thoughts will find a way to manifest.

I just finished watching the documentary called, The Secret, about the law of attraction. My mind is completely blown. I decided that I would practice the Law of Attraction, and see if it would apply to my life. I already see how I have some things I have always wanted to have because I believed in myself in the past. So, therefore I already have proof it works. Now, I have to let go of all the fear, worry, stress, and doubts. Simply, be in the moment, show an attitude of gratitude and think about what I want to happen.

Everything is becoming so clear to me. I have arrived at the destination I have been wanting to go all my life. This whole personal journey has been to reach one ultimate goal: To be happy. Even before watching the film, I could feel big changes happening within myself, because I decided and chose to be happy. I have been happy, every day that I chose to be. It is really is that easy. All I have to do is believe that I will be happy and it will happen.

If I want to have a good day, then I will have a good day. I am going to only think positive from now on. I am letting go of every single worry and diving into the unknown. Honestly, worry, stress and overthinking doesn’t change anything. If I put all my energy focusing on what I don’t want to happen, then surely it will happen. If I switch my thoughts to all positive and let go of the negatives ones, things should continue to go my way.

I’m not saying I can’t, what if, or no to any situations anymore. From here on out, I will only look at the best outcome in every situation, no matter how small or big. I will be grateful for my life and every little thing in it. I will not get down about anything, but simply tell myself that things will get better. If I reprogram my mind to see the good in life, how could I ever end up unhappy again? Depressed?

Right now, I feel limitless. I feel like I can do anything I want to do. I feel like I can have anything I want. I feel unstoppable, all because I believe good things will happen to me. Therefore, the key to happiness, is letting go of all the negative in your life and in your mind. Do not live in fear, because there is nothing to be afraid of.

Anyways, I am experiencing a brand new journey down a path of enlightenment with one goal: To find pure happiness. I am going to practice being in the moment more often. I am going to set time aside to write down what I am thankful for and what I want to happen. I am going to be more aware and awake in my life. This changes starts NOW.

Here is the beginning of being happy and letting go of all the negative in my life.

images (2)

Leave a Reply

