Enlightenment is Evolution

I am walking around an environment surrounded by many different structures varying in size and color. Suddenly, feelings of confusion and alienation come over me.

Where am I?

Looking down upon the ground, I see black pavement and pale sidewalks. Looking around me, I see other human beings, but I don’t think they see me. Stopping now, I observe their faces.

The sounds of many feet hitting these man-made surfaces seem to grow louder the longer I stand still.

Worry, Stress, Anxiety.

I feel it now.

The energy lingers in the air, as they pass by me with their tunnel vision.

Their minds aligned to the next destination.

Their focus on the next deadline.

Their minds on an imaginary clock.

Yet their awareness; empty.

I wonder where are they going and why won’t they look into my eyes?

Analyzing the huge signs in the air, I ask myself, who are these images and words for?Why does their messages make me desire something outside of myself? I feel like I am suppose to be listening, but I can’t comprehend. Are those letters talking to me?

I close my eyes to remember the last place where everything made sense.

I smell wooden trees and fresh plants. I feel the crisp air and the bright sun rays my skin. I hear the sounds of the leaves crunching, music playing, laughter, the birds singing, and the whispering of the wind. I feel the softness of the grass and the hardness of the dirt upon my feet. I see other people and they look at me radiating with light.  I remember who I am…

We hug, we dance, we talk, we sing, we eat.  

Connection. Unity. Freedom. Love. 

Back to the our essential being.

Allowing ourselves just to be.

To simply live in this existence without any obligations.

I’ll never forget how the embers of that fire danced with the night sky. 

Clarity. Peace. Serenity.

Where are those sensations? Where are those people? What is this place? How can this be where I call home?

Wait…

These people are the same; they just don’t know it. They don’t realize their true power. They are not aware of the loving energy radiating deep inside of them. They are distracted by social conditioning. They are filled with false judgments and complex misunderstandings. They are consumed with their egos and far away from their souls. They don’t know who they really are!

I must shine my light upon them to wake them up.

I must pour my love on them and heal them.

Enlightenment is evolution.

I am the messenger. The light worker. The peace keeper.

I have to tell them that this isn’t the way we were meant to live.

It’s time to tell them the truth…

This place wasn’t designed for us, it was designed by a select few.

Society is nothing more than a prison to keep us in debt and enslaved to a system that will never benefit us. These people trick us into believing that we need the things we see around us. Constant remainders that we must always have something bigger and better than ourselves, because we aren’t enough. We know we don’t want these things, but they persuade us any way.

Materialism and Capitalism are our biggest enemies.  

They have manipulated us to believe that we must do certain things, say certain things, and be certain things. But I am here to tell you, that we must not listen to them anymore.

Turn off the television. Quit listening to the radio. Think for yourself.

The hardest part is accepting that everything you ever believed is a lie.

To finally understand that this is reality is an man-made illusion.

They may be the controlling this game, but you have the choice whether or not you want to play.

If you throw in your cards; their whole world explodes.

When we come together there will be nothing standing in our way.

We must welcome this enlightenment, unite together, and evolve as one.

Do you feel that?

Your heart is beating and they can’t feel you.

Do you hear that?

That’s your thoughts and they can’t hear you.

What are you doing?

That’s your actions and they can’t see you. 

You are in control; never submit. Take back your power by remembering who you are.

Leave a Reply

